A Lancashire Sunset – and a confession!

P1010466This is the 7th photograph I have posted as a Lancashire sunset. However I have a confession to make.

The one I posted as Lancashire Sunset 1 is not in Lancashire, not even in the UK. It’s actually taken near the A2 highway in Lithuania.

I mis-filed it in my 10,000 plus photo library. I hope you agree it was a nice shot though and this one is definitely Lancashire  – driving last night from Burnley to Bury. I was trying to get to a safe parking spot before it disappeared and just made it.

Leave a Reply

