Weekly Photo Challenge – Colour

Just Sara

This week’s theme is Colour. I wish I had some wonderful photos to show how lovely Spring is in England, but we have just started today feeling slightly warmer than in February. At least where I live. Therefore I thought of looking for a photo from a late summer harvest from my college’s allotment: gigantic marrow, 2 pumpkins, apples, raspberry, tomatoes and some zucchini flowers. Here you can find an original Italian recipe with zucchini flowers. It’s pretty much like my mother’s recipe 😀 Enjoy!

View original post

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Colour

  1. Sara says:

    Hey there! Thank you for the re-blog! Cheers 😀

Leave a Reply

