The posts you liked most in 2012

100%Thanks to the back office helpers at WordPress I now know which of my posts were actually read by you last year , my first full year with this blog.

I wrote 40 new posts making a total of 110 so far. I intended to write one a week but got distracted by tweeting!

Each one has at least one picture which I hope you find interesting as 99% of them are my own work from my travels around Europe.

My readers come from 48 different countries, mostly from the UK closely followed by the USA and Lithuania.

My 5th most popular post was: “We keep taking the pills” from August 2012. This was about our over-reliance on medication to treat anxiety and depression.

My 4th most popular post was: “Coffee, Joe, Java, Kava” from December 2011. This was about coffee’s increasing popularity.

My 3rd most popular post was: “Chocoholics? Could be true!” from September 2012. We all love chocolate and now you might have an excuse.

My 2nd most popular post was: “Talk to your children and have a social life” from May 2012. The importance of communicating with children to give them a better future.

My most popular post by a narrow margin was: “Cleanliness” from August 2012. Research shows that children brought up in cleaner homes do better in life generally. Start the little monkeys early I say and buy them a cleaning toy!

 So thank you everyone for reading, liking, or following me. Each time I publish a post it goes on twitter @uLearn2BU or you can subscribe on this site.

Have a happy, healthy and prosperous 2013!

One thought on “The posts you liked most in 2012

  1. […] The posts you liked in 2012 […]

Leave a Reply

